15 Things I’m Most Thankful For

074

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ, the Word of God and the great hope of heaven
  2. My family and their love
  3. My children’s spiritual growth
  4. The gift of motherhood
  5. That my siblings are also my best friends
  6. Wonderful friends
  7. My husband’s job
  8. Good health
  9. Our home
  10. Freedom
  11. A godly heritage
  12. Music
  13. The ocean, flowers and all of nature’s beauty
  14. Photography
  15. Fabric, quilting, sewing machine

Gratitude chases away feelings of discontentment.  It’s difficult to be disgruntled and thankful simultaneously.  Why not compose your own thankful list and reflect on the many blessings of God in your own life?  We serve a faithful God and His blessings are endless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Christian Living

Leave a Reply

